November 16, 2018

About Ken Mawr


Go to the About Us section to meet our pastor and staff and to find out what we're all about!

 

Give Online


give button


offering plate 200x118



 

 


New Pictures

 

Open the Photo Gallery to check out 99 photos from our 2018 Shipwrecked VBS at Ken Mawr. 

 

Presbyterian 101


Find out about the Presbyterian Church by clicking here

 

Parents with young children in church: PLEASE READ THIS.



oybologo152x156

<<  October 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Members Login



Who's Online

 youth2018 

 

Middle School and High


School 

 


 

 Laurelville Mud Weekend- Nov. 2-5


Sunday, Nov. 11

Meeting at Church 6-7:30pm

 

Saturday, Dec. 8

Christmas Caroling 1-4pm

 

Friday, Dec. 28

KMUPC Roller Skating Party

5-7PM


Sunday, Jan. 13 

Youth Group Meeting at the church


Friday, Feb. 1

Youth Group Sponsored

Family Fun Night


Sunday, Feb. 10

Youth Sunday


Friday, Feb. 22-23

30 Hour Famine

World Vision on Saturday


Friday, March 15

Cosmic Bowling

9-Midnight


Sunday, March 31

Youth Group meeting at the church

 

Sunday, April 28

Mini Golf


Workcamp

July 23-28


Lambec

July 7-12


Vacation Bible School

July 21-25


Contact Jeannette/Jason Ditzenberger

Tina Ernst or Lari Skowron for more information