November 16, 2018

About Ken Mawr


Go to the About Us section to meet our pastor and staff and to find out what we're all about!

 

Give Online


give button


offering plate 200x118



 

 


New Pictures

 

Open the Photo Gallery to check out 99 photos from our 2018 Shipwrecked VBS at Ken Mawr. 

 

Presbyterian 101


Find out about the Presbyterian Church by clicking here

 

Parents with young children in church: PLEASE READ THIS.



oybologo152x156

<<  December 2018  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Members Login



Who's Online

youth2018 

 

Middle School and High School


Youth


 

 

Saturday, Dec. 8

Christmas Caroling 1-4pm

 

Friday, Dec. 28

Roller Skating Party

5-7pm

 

Sunday, Jan. 13

Meeting at the church 6:30pm

 

Friday, Feb. 1

Youth Group Sponsored Family Movie Night

 

Sunday, Feb. 10

Youth Sunday

 

Friday, Feb. 22-23

30 Hour Famine

World Vision on Saturday 9-noon

 

Friday, March 15

Cosmic Bowling 9-midnight

 

Sunday, March 31

Meeting at the church 6:30pm


Friday, April 26-28

Pittsburgh Project Mission Weekend

 

Sunday, April 28 

Mini Golf


Workcamp

June 23-28


Lambec 

July 7-12


Vacation Bible School

July 21-26


Contact Jeannette or Jason Ditzenberger for more info